Here is a list of gluten free foods and some questionable foods.
Amaranth, rice, buckwheat, corn, millet, qinoa, soy, tapioca, sorghum, teff, Gluten-free flours (corn, rice, soy, potato).
All fresh fruits and vegetables are gluten-free. Watch out for processed fruit and vegetable products (including frozen and canned products), which may contain gluten.
All pasta and noodles labelled as gluten-free. Example – rice pasta and noodles, quinoa pasta, corn pasta …
Fresh meats and fish are gluten free. Be carefull some processed meat products, such as sausages, hams, bacon, may contain gluten. Some companies label meat products gluten-free
All plain milk, butter, fresh eggs are gluten free. Some cheeses are gluten-free, except some soft cheeses and spreadable cheeses – you need to check.
All Breads, cakes and biscuits labelled as gluten-free including breads, cakes, biscuits, muffins, rolls…
Unflavored coffee and plain tea are gluten-free. Be careful about flavored varieties of coffee and tea – may not be gluten free. Juice made from 100% fruit are gluten-free. Be careful about fruit drinks made from fruit plus other ingredients may not be gluten-free.
Gluten free beers, wine, port, sherry, liqueurs. You need to bye gluten free beer.
All products labelled as gluten free – example muesli, millet, rice porridge. Be careful choose only Breakfast cereals, that are labelled as gluten free.